Amendment 18 Bar & Grill

Amendment 18’s decor and dining options will transport you back in time to the era of prohibition. This Staten Island “Speakeasy” features menu items inspired by the food and drink of the 1920s.

Address: 691 Bay Street Staten Island, NY 10304

Phone: 718 720-0004

Upcoming Calendar

Open Thursday thru Saturday from 7pm until 3am. Available Sunday thru Wednesday For Shows, Special Events & Private Parties,. Live music and DJs nightly! Kitchen open all night!

Fri Feb 16 – Arden Reign
Sat Feb 17 – The Hye

DOCK STREET 40th ANNIVERSARY SHOWS – CELEBRATING 40 YEARS AS A MUSIC VENUE FOR THE CELLAR AT EDGEWATER HALL

Thurs Feb 22 – Midnight Foolishness, Jackknife Stiletto, Rule of 9, Friday at Midnight
Fri Feb 23 – Adissa’s Cellar Jazz & Reggae After Party
Sat Feb 24 – American Beauty (Grateful Dead Tribute), All Hands on Deck
Thurs Mar 1 – The Cat & the King Snake
Fri Mar 2 – Ed Jackson Band
Sat Mar 3 – Grand Pepper Reality, Your Bird
Fri Mar 9 – Reasons Enough, Jigsaw Youth
Sat Mar 10 – TBD
Thurs Mar 15 – Grand Pepper Reality
Fri Mar 16 – Curious Volume, Avon Junkies, The Best of the Worst
Sat Mar 17 – Burnt Youth, Plastiq Passion, The Seconds, Terrible Tim (Rich Russo’s Anything Anything 10th Anniversary)
Fri Mar 23 – Enrage, Dad Men Dreaming, & More
Sat Mar 24 – The HYE